1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Mitarbeiter


    Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jens Engel Lehrgebiet Geotechnik Z 550 -2352 engel@htw-dresden.de
Liane Ruttloff Lehrgebiet Geotechnik Z 550 -2446 -3309 ruttloff@htw-dresden.de
Dr.-Ing. Said Al-Akel Lehrgebiet Geotechnik S 115 -3647 al-akel@htw-dresden.de
Claus Fritzsche Werkstatt Z 030 -2358 -
M. Sc. Enrico Kammel Zaft e.V., wiss. Mitarbeiter S 115 -3667 kammel@htw-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Lauer Geotechnik Labor Z 550 -3048 lauer@htw-dresden.de
Margit Mende Laborantin S 116 -3456 -
Dipl.-Math Gerd Scheibe Zaft e.V., wiss. Mitarbeiter A 622 -2408 scheibe@htw-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Birsen Bilgili Geotechnik Labor A 622 -3008 bilgili@htw-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sebastian Wolter Geotechnik Labor S 116 -3650 wolter@htw-dresden.de
Marika Simon Werkstatt Z 030 -2358 -
Simone Wolf Laborantin S 116 -2351 -
Cornelia Hüttenrauch Laborantin S 116 -3456 -
Aktualisiert: 17.11.2014