1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Mitarbeiter

Name, Raum, Tel.: +49(0)351/462.., E-Mail: .. dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Dominik Z 203A ..2344 dominik@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Engert A 220A ..2383 engert@mw.htw- ..
Dr.-Ing. Michael Görner Z 317A ..2416 goerner@mw.htw- ..
M.Sc. Carsten Großmann N 326 ..3767 grossm@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christiane Haas N 401 ..3283 haas@htw- ..
Dipl.-Chem. Werner Hartmann N 319 ..2880 hartmann@mw.htw- ..
Frau Dagmar Hegewald Z 216 ..2341 hegewald@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Heisig Z 263 ..2225 heisig@mw.htw- ..
Dr. rer. nat. Antje Henßge N 309 ..2869 henssge@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manfred Holz A 220B ..2672 holz@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Hornoff Z 905 ..3510 hornoff@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Angelika Höhme N 213 ..3757 hoehme@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maik Höhne Z 329A ..2223 hoehne@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Chem. Elke Kellmann N 207 ..3251 kellmann@mw.htw- ..
Dr.-Ing. Mandy Klauck N 214 ..2373 klauck@mw.htw- ..
Dr. rer. nat. Robert Klemm N 224 ..2483 klemm@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Krause Z 316 ..2271 krause@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Holger Kühne Z 330 ..2475 kuehne@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Leithold S 236 ..3639 leithold@mw.htw- ..
Frau Evelyn Luxath-Lange Z 215 ..2124 luxath-lange@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Astrid Martin Z 009 ..3320 martin@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Erhardt Möbius Z 322 ..2531 moebius@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-BW (FH) Sylke Mücke Z 304A ..3275 muecke@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Müller Z 325 ..2425 muellert@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Patrick Otto A 512 ..3371 ottop@mw.htw- ..
Frau Gabriela Pankrath Z 216 ..3379 pankrath@mw.htw- ..
Frau Anke Paschel N 223 ..2775 paschel@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Preuße Z 325 ..2654 preusze@mw.htw- ..
Frau Katrin Römer Z 216 ..2228 roemer@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Eberhard Schulze Z 011 ..3336 schulze@mw.htw- ..
Frau Gudrun Schumann Z 213 ..2585 schumann@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Biochem. Ilona Skinfill N 402 ..3285 skinfill@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Starke N 335 ..3470 starke@mw.htw- ..
Herr Fritz Thomas N 332 ..2735 thomas@mw.htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hannes Walther A 218 ..2560 hannes.walther@htw- ..
Aktualisiert: 17.10.2014  |  Autor: H. Kühne / G. Naumann