1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Fakultätsrat

Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Westfeld
Raum:Z 366
Telefon:+49 351 462 3372
E-Mail:andreas.westfeld@htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Anna Sabine Hauptmann
Raum:Z 349b
Telefon:+49 351 462 2385
E-Mail:hauptman@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Michael Jung
Raum:Z 463
Telefon:+49 351 462 3421
E-Mail:mjung@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing Sabine Kühn
Raum:S 315a
Telefon:+49 351 462 2490
E-Mail:skuehn@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Torsten Munkelt
Raum:Z 337
Telefon:+49 351 462 2650
E-Mail:Torsten.Munkelt@htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Schönthier
Raum:Z 349a
Telefon:+49 351 462 2686
E-Mail:jens.schoenthier@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Vogt
Raum:Z 361
Telefon:+49 351 462 2491
E-Mail:j.vogt@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Margit Voigt
Raum:Z 457
Telefon:+49 351 462 2658
E-Mail:mvoigt@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wiedemann
Raum:Z 339
Telefon:+49 351 462 3322
E-Mail:wiedem@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. (FH) Anja Hamann
Raum:S 330
Telefon:+49 351 462 3584
E-Mail:anja.hamann@htw-dresden.de
Name:Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. (FH) Dennie Riffel
Raum:Z 138
Telefon:+49 351 462 3522
E-Mail:riffel@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name: Cornelia Schriefer
Raum:Z 139
Telefon:+49 351 462 2093
E-Mail:schrief@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name: Martin Siegfried Däbritz
Aktualisiert: 11.10.2016