1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Forschungsmitarbeiter

Name, Raum, Tel.: +49(0)351/462.., E-Mail: .. dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christopher Dunkel A 206 ..2396 christopher.dunkel@htw-
Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Peter Gabriel K 126 ..3845 peter.gabriel@htw-
Dr.-Ing. Katja Günther A 511 ..3418 katja.guenther@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Benjamin Härtel A 213 ..3591 benjamin.haertel@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. Felix Kablitz A 214 ..3868 felix.kablitz@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Henry Kettwig A 301 ..2274 henry.kettwig@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. Stefanie Kunze Z 523 ..2090 stefanie.kunze@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hendrik Matz A 206 ..2638 hendrik.matz@htw-
Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Andre Minz Z 316 ..2639 andre.minz@htw-
M. Sc. Patrick Richter K 115 ..2089 richterp@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marcel Ritter A 215 ..3606 marcel.ritter@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert Siemens A 213 ..3908 robert.siemens@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. Robert Stoll A 213 ..2627 robert.stoll@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Winter A 413 ..2103 johannes.winter@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Philipp Zink A 302 ..2258 philipp.zink@htw-
Aktualisiert: 21.08.2019  |  Autor: H. Kühne / G. Naumann