1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Faculty Council

Chairman
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Winfried Heller (Dekan) winfried.heller@htw-dresden.de                  
Voting Members
Professors
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ines Hofinger ines.hofinger@htw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Iris Römhild iris.roemhild@htw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lutz Lachmann lutz.lachmann@htw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Spensberger christoph.spensberger@htw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Rosenbaum thomas.rosenbaum@htw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Wittmer martin.wittmer@htw-dresden.de
Staff
Dipl.-Ing. Holger Kühne holger.kuehne@htw-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maik Höhne maik.höhne@htw-dresden.de
Students
Bastian Barta bastian.barta@htw-dresden.de
Daniel Becker daniel.becker@htw-dresden.de
Last changed: 18.06.2019  |  Author: H. Kühne / G. Naumann