1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Study Commission

General Mechanical Engineering (MA), Vehicle Engineering (MF), Building Systems Engineering (MG), Production Engineering (MP)
Professors (Study Counselling)
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Naumann
(Study Counselling MA), Dean for Students
gunther.naumann@htw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lars Hannawald
(Study Counselling MF)
lars.hannawald@htw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jens Bolsius
(Study Counselling MG)
jens.bolsius@htw-dresden.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Göbel
(Study Counselling MP)
gunther.goebel@htw-dresden.de
Students
Jakob Mühlwitz (MP) jakob.muehlwitz@htw-dresden.de
Fabian Schmiedt (MF) fabian.schmiedt@htw-dresden.de
Max Schott (MG) maxbernd.schott@htw-dresden.de
Jost Zubrytzki (MP) jost.zubrytzki@htw-dresden.de
Ruben Patella (MA, substitute member) ruben.patella@htw-dresden.de
Last changed: 07.05.2019  |  Author: K. Römer