1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Deanery

Dean
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Winfried Heller winfried.heller@htw-dresden.de
Vice Dean
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Wittmer           martin.wittmer@htw-dresden.de
Dean for Students
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Naumann           gunther.naumann@htw-dresden.de
Secretariat
Mrs. Katrin Römer

Room: Z 215, Tel.: +49(0)351/462 2124, E-Mail: katrin.roemer@htw-dresden.de oder mb.dekanat@htw-dresden.de
Student services
Mrs. Gabriela Pankrath

Room: Z 216, Tel.: +49(0)351/462 3379, E-Mail: gabriela.pankrath@htw-dresden.de
Finances
Mrs. Gudrun Schumann

Room: Z 213, Tel.: +49(0)351/462 2585, E-Mail: gudrun.schumann@htw-dresden.de oder mb.dekanat@htw-dresden.de
Inventory/Equipment
Mrs. Dagmar Hegewald

Room: Z 216, Tel.: +49(0)351/462 2341, E-Mail: dagmar.hegewald@htw-dresden.de
Last changed: 17.06.2019  |  Author: K. Römer / G. Naumann