1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Contact

 

For specific requests to alumni representatives of the faculties or central institutions, please contact the contact persons listed below. For all general questions, ideas and suggestions regarding the alumni management of HTW Dresden you can contact us via alumni@htw-dresden.de.

Faculty of Civil Engineering

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Heike Flack (Bauingenieurwesen): heike.flack@htw-dresden.de

 

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Collmann: ralf.collmann@htw-dresden.de

 

Faculty of Spatial Information

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Winfried Himmer: winfried.himmer@htw-dresden.de

 

Faculty of Design

Prof. Dipl.-Des. Gerd Flohr: gerd.flohr@htw-dresden.de

 

Faculty of Informatics / Mathematics

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilfried Nestler (Informatik): wilfried.nestler@htw-dresden.de

Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Erik Zimmermann (Medieninformatik): erik.zimmermann@htw-dresden.de

 

Faculty of Agriculture/Environment/Chemistry

Prof. Dr. rer. hort Eva Rietze (Landbau/Umwelt): eva.rietze@htw-dresden.de

Dipl.-BW (FH) Sylke Mücke (Chemieingenieurwesen): sylke.muecke@htw-dresden.de

 

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Dominik (Allg. Maschinenbau): rainer.dominik@htw-dresden.de

Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Leithold (Fahrzeugtechnik): lutz.leithold@htw-dresden.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Müller (Produktionstechnik): thomas.mueller@htw-dresden.de

 

Faculty of Business Administration

Bert Reichert: bert.reichert@htw-dresden.de

 

Career Service

Tanja Sonntag: tanja.sonntag@htw-dresden.de

 

HTW Gründungsschmiede

Dipl.-Volksw. Denise Beyer: denise.beyer@htw-dresden.de

 

 

 

Last changed: 19.08.2019  |  Author: B. Reichert