Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Faculty Council

According to the Saxon University Freedom Act, §88, the faculty council is responsible for all matters of the faculty of fundamental importance.

The meetings of the Faculty Council takes place Tuesday every 14 days in the even week at 1 p.m. in room Z 427.

Members of the Faculty Council

Members of the Faculty Council  
Professors: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Collmann
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Schuhmann
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tom Dimter
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Matthias Henker
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kristina Kelber
  Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerd Valtin
Employee: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Fabian Vollmer
  Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Eckart
Equal Opportunities Officer: Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Angela Ackermann
Students: Hannes Günther 19/121/01
  Jonas Schwarzenberger 20/121/01