1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Mitarbeiter


Raum Durchwahl E-Mail
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Jens Engel Professor, Lehrgebiet Geotechnik Z 550 -2352 jens.engel@htw-dresden.de
Liane Ruttloff Sachbearbeiterin, Lehrgebiet Geotechnik Z 550 -3309 liane.ruttloff@htw-dresden.de
M. Sc. Enrico Kammel wiss. Mitarbeiter, Zaft e.V. S 115 -3667 enrico.kammel@htw-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Lauer Laborleiter, Geotechnik Labor H 5 -3048 carsten.lauer@htw-dresden.de
Dipl.-Math Gerd Scheibe wiss. Mitarbeiter, Zaft e.V. A 606 -2408 gerd.scheibe@htw-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Birsen Bilgili wiss. Mitarbeiterin, Geotechnik Labor A 606 -3008 birsen.bilgili@htw-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sebastian Wolter wiss. Mitarbeiter, Geotechnik Labor A 606 -3650 sebastian.wolter@htw-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Robert Pabel wiss. Mitarbeiter, Geotechnik Labor S 115 -2424 robert.pabel@htw-dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bruno Steinbock wiss. Mitarbeiter, Geotechnik Labor S 116 -3647 bruno.steinbock@htw-dresden.de
Simone Wolf Laborantin, Geotechnik Labor S 119 -2351 -
Cornelia Hüttenrauch Laborantin, Geotechnik Labor S 119 -3456 -
Sebastian Schumann Laborant, Geotechnik Labor S 119 -3319 -
Aktualisiert: 16.10.2017