1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Telefon: 0351 462-...

Name Durchwahl Raum E-Mail
Borek, Jutta
Dipl.-Ing.
3751 H 16 jutta.borek@htw-dresden.de
Deppe, Gudrun
Dipl.-Ing.
3433 Z 831b deppe@htw-dresden.de
Dittrich, Katrin 3513 H 16 katrin.dittrich@htw-dresden.de
Eichler, Gabriele
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
3212 Z 543 gabriele.eichler@htw-dresden.de
Flack, Heike
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
3471 Z 524a heike.flack@htw-dresden.de
Fries, Petra 3401 Z 830 fries@htw-dresden.de
Fritzsche, Claus 2358 Z 030 claus.fritzsche@htw-dresden.de
Groh, Ralf
Dipl.-Ing.
3438 Z 526 ralf.groh@htw-dresden.de
Großmann, Steffen
M.Sc.
2357 Z 540b steffen.grossmann@htw-dresden.de
Großpietsch, Martin 2041 Z 030 martin.grosspietsch@htw-dresden.de
Heyde, Birgit 3401 Z 830 birgit.heyde@htw-dresden.de
Hultsch, Sylvia
Dipl.-Ing.
2311 Z 829 hultsch@htw-dresden.de
Jakschik, Rainer 3347 S 029 rainer.jakschik@htw-dresden.de
Kortrijk, Andrea 2516 Z 514 andrea.kortrijk@htw-dresden.de
Lauer, Carsten
Dipl.-Ing.
3048 A 615 lauer@htw-dresden.de
Macheleidt, Wolfgang
Dipl.-Ing.
3388 S 123 wolfgang.macheleidt@htw-dresden.de
Podgorski, Christine
Dipl.-Ing.
2084 Z 404 christine.podgorski@htw-dresden.de
Schmidt, Danuta
Dipl.-Ing.
2155 Z 529b danuta.schmidt@htw-dresden.de
Sendler, Ulrike
Dipl.-Designerin
3429 Z 828 ulrike.sendler@htw-dresden.de
Sieber, Lars
Dr.-Ing.
3815 Z 404 lars.sieber@htw-dresden.de
Simon, Marika 2358 Z 030 simon@htw-dresden.de
Taute, Claus 2358 Z 030 taute@htw-dresden.de
Thiel, Thomas
Dr.-Ing.
3410 S 223 thomas.thiel@htw-dresden.de
Thiele, Norbert
Dipl.-Math.
3426 Z 516 norbert.thiele@htw-dresden.de
Trobisch, Andreas 3347 S 029 trobisch@htw-dresden.de
Vanselow, Cornelia
Dr. rer. nat.
3517 Z 516 cornelia.vanselow@htw-dresden.de
Waldau, Manuela 2511 Z 536 manuela.waldau@htw-dresden.de
Wolf, Cathrin
Dipl.-Ing.
3677 S 037 cathrin.wolf@htw-dresden.de
Aktualisiert: 13.07.2017  |  Autor: C. Vanselow