1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Fakultätsrat

Name:Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Torsten Munkelt
Raum:Z 829
Tel.:+49 351 462 2650
E-Mail:Torsten.Munkelt@htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Boris Hollas
Raum:Z 338
Tel.:+49 351 462 2611
E-Mail:hollas@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Michael Jung
Raum:Z 463
Tel.:+49 351 462 3421
E-Mail:mjung@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Vogt
Raum:Z 361
Tel.:+49 351 462 2491
E-Mail:j.vogt@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Jörg Wensch
Raum:Z 830
Tel.:+49 351 462 3541
E-Mail:wensch@htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Westfeld
Raum:Z 337
Tel.:+49 351 462 3372
E-Mail:andreas.westfeld@htw-dresden.de
Name:Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Wiedemann
Raum:Z 339
Tel.:+49 351 462 3322
E-Mail:wiedem@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Dipl.-Math. Frank Henschel
Raum:Z 465
Tel.:+49 351 462 2276
E-Mail:henschel@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Dipl.-Wirt.-Inf. (FH) Dennie Riffel
Raum:Z 138
Tel.:+49 351 462 3522
E-Mail:riffel@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name:Dipl.-Medieninf. Alexander Wülfing
Raum:Z 136a
Tel.:+49 351 462 3262
E-Mail:wuelfing@htw-dresden.de
Name: Yewgenij Baburkin
E-Mail:s78808@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Name: Christian Drossel
Name: Jochen Schier
E-Mail:s78342@informatik.htw-dresden.de
Aktualisiert: 24.01.2019  |  Autor: N. Schulze