1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Dekanat

Dekan
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Winfried Heller winfried.heller@htw-dresden.de
Prodekan
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Wittmer           martin.wittmer@htw-dresden.de
Studiendekan
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gunther Naumann           gunther.naumann@htw-dresden.de
Sekretariat
Frau Katrin Römer

Raum: Z 215, Tel.: +49(0)351/462 2124, E-Mail: katrin.roemer@htw-dresden.de

Frau Andrea Zimmer

Raum: Z 215, Tel.: +49(0)351/462 2124, E-Mail: andrea.zimmer@htw-dresden.de
Studierendenbetreuung
Frau Gabriela Pankrath

Raum: Z 216, Tel.: +49(0)351/462 3379, E-Mail: gabriela.pankrath@htw-dresden.de
Haushalt und Finanzen
Frau Gudrun Schumann

Raum: Z 213, Tel.: +49(0)351/462 2585, E-Mail: gudrun.schumann@htw-dresden.de
Inventar/Geräte
Frau Dagmar Hegewald

Raum: Z 216, Tel.: +49(0)351/462 2341, E-Mail: dagmar.hegewald@htw-dresden.de
Aktualisiert: 07.12.2017  |  Autor: H. Kühne / G. Naumann