1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Festangestellte Mitarbeiter

Name, Raum, Tel.: +49(0)351/462.., E-Mail: .. dresden.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Raphael Borkert Z 330 ..2330 raphael.borkert@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Dominik Z 203A ..2344 rainer.dominik@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Engert A 220A ..2383 dirk.engert@htw- ..
Dr.-Ing. Michael Görner Z 317A ..2416 michael.goerner@htw- ..
Frau Dagmar Hegewald Z 216 ..2341 dagmar.hegewald@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Matthias Heisig Z 263 ..2225 matthias.heisig@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manfred Holz K 210 ..2672 manfred.holz@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Hornoff Z 905 ..3510 thomas.hornoff@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Maik Höhne Z 322 ..2223 maik.hoehne@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Sylvia Hultsch Z 009 ..2311 sylvia.hultsch@htw- ..
Dr. rer. nat. Robert Klemm N 335 ..2483 robert.klemm@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Holger Kühne Z 330 ..2475 holger.kuehne@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jakob Lang A 512 ..2141 jakob.lang@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Lutz Leithold A 220B ..3639 lutz.leithold@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Astrid Martin Z 009 ..3320 astrid.martin@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Müller Z 325 ..2425 thomas.mueller@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Patrick Otto Z 322 ..3371 patrick.otto@htw- ..
Frau Gabriela Pankrath Z 216 ..3379 gabriela.pankrath@htw- ..
Frau Anke Paschel N 223 ..2775 anke.paschel@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stanley Pfeiffer K 126 ..2394 stanley.pfeiffer@htw-
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Preuße Z 325 ..2654 stefan.preusse@htw- ..
Frau Katrin Römer Z 215 ..2124 katrin.roemer@htw- ..
Frau Gudrun Schumann Z 213 ..2585 gudrun.schumann@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Marco Steinhauser Z 012 ..2426 marco.steinhauser@htw- ..
Herr Fritz Thomas N 332 ..2735 fritz.thomas@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. Cäcilia von Lienen Z 329A ..2153 caecilia.von-lienen@htw- ..
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Sebastian Weber N 327 ..2746 sebastian.weber@htw- ..
Aktualisiert: 04.02.2019  |  Autor: H. Kühne / G. Naumann