1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Inhalt der Seite

IT Service Centre

Welcome to the pages of the IT Service Centre

As a central institution of the HTW Dresden, the IT Service Centre is responsible for the entire IT communication infrastructure of the HTW Dresden, including the operation of its central servers and services.

As a service facility, the IT Service Centre also offers the faculties and facilities of the HTW Dresden additional services. In addition to coordinating the provision of software, this also includes conceptual and organisational support in the procurement of data processing systems.

Current information

Graphic for current information

Current information from the IT Service Centre is mostly announcements about maintenance time frames or changes in IT services and thus possibly short-term failures of certain IT services. >>read on here

Service overview

Graphic for the services overview

Please click on the image to get an overview of the services offered by the IT Service Centre. Here you will also find an assignment of the services to the user groups: students, staff and guests. >>read on here

Software procurement

Graphic for the software procurement

The IT Service Centre supports staff and students in the procurement of software. Please click on the picture to get to the overview pages with the framework contracts. >>read on here

Quick start for freshmen

Graphic to quick start for freshmen

Here, all necessary IT information for new students has been compiled into the relevant IT services of the IT Service Centre. This overview is particularly useful for first semester students to help them with a smooth start of their studies. >>read on here

Last changed: 12.06.2018  |  Author: IT Service Centre

1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Inhalt der Seite

Rechenzentrum

Herzlich Willkommen auf den Seiten des Hochschulrechenzentrums

Als eine zentrale Einrichtung der HTW Dresden ist das Hochschulrechenzentrum verantwortlich für die gesamte IT-Kommunikationsinfrastruktur der Hochschule und betreibt die zentralen Server und Dienste.

Das Hochschulrechenzentrum bietet als Dienstleistungseinrichtung den Fakultäten und Einrichtungen der HTW Dresden außerdem weitere Serviceleistungen an. Dazu gehört neben der Koordinierung der Bereitstellung von Software insbesondere auch die konzeptionelle und organisatorische Unterstützung bei der Beschaffung von DV-Systemen.

Aktuelle Informationen

Grafik zu Aktuellen Informationen

Aktuelle Informationen des Hochschulrechenzentrums sind zumeist Ankündigungen zu Wartungsfenstern oder Änderungen von IT-Diensten und damit ggf. kurzzeitigen Ausfällen bestimmter IT-Dienste. >>hier weiterlesen

Dienste-Übersicht

Grafik zur Dienste-Übersicht

Bitte klicken Sie auf das Bild, um zur Übersicht der Dienste zu gelangen, die vom Hochschulrechenzentrum angeboten werden. Hier finden Sie auch eine Zuordnung der Dienste zu den Nutzergruppen Studierende, Mitarbeiter und Gäste. >>hier weiterlesen

 

 

Beschaffung von Software

Grafik zur Beschaffung von Software

Das Hochschulrechenzentrum unterstützt Mitarbeiter und Studierende bei der Beschaffung von Software. Bitte klicken Sie auf das Bild, um zu Übersichtsseiten mit den Rahmenverträgen zu gelangen. >>hier weiterlesen

Starthilfe für Erstsemester

Grafik zur Starthilfe für Erstsemester

Hier sind alle wichtigen Informationen für Studierende zu den für sie relevanten IT-Diensten des Hochschulrechenzentrums zusammengetragen. Diese Übersicht ist insbesondere für Erstsemester und deren reibungslosen Studienstart nützlich. >>hier weiterlesen

Aktualisiert: 12.06.2018  |  Autor: Service RZ