1. Hauptnavigation
  2. Navigation des Hauptbereiches
  3. Inhalt der Seite

Mitarbeiter

Leiter

Alexander E. Müller
Diplom-Wirtschaftsinformatiker
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 25 47
Telefax: +49 (0)351 462 21 81
E-Mail: alexander.e.mueller@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z151

Mitarbeiter

Katrin Bretschneider
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 24 11
E-Mail:  katrin.bretschneider@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z148

 

Uwe Galle
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 35 20
E-Mail:  uwe.galle@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z150

 

Jean Yves Herzog
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 24 33
E-Mail:  jean-yves.herzog@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z148

 

Anja Lohse
Dr. rer. pol.
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 21 42

E-Mail: anja.lohse@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z154b


Angelika Ludwig
Dipl.-Ing.
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 35 29
E-Mail:  angelika.ludwig@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z154a

Detlef Makowitz
Dipl.-Ing.
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 24 62
E-Mail:  detlef.makowitz@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z154a


Richard Schmidt
Dipl.-Inf. (FH)
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 38 54
E-Mail:  richard.schmidt@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z150


Bernd Schreiber
Dipl.-Math.
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 35 37
E-Mail:  bernd.schreiber@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z154b


Torsten Strunz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 35 21
E-Mail:  torsten.strunz@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z150

 

Gunthild Vogel

Dipl.-Inf.
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 24 72
E-Mail:  gunthild.vogel@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z154b

 

 

 

Mitarbeiter im Projekt SoniC

Michael Heydeck

Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 26 97
E-Mail:  michael.heydeck@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z155

 

Erik Zimmermann
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 39 15
E-Mail:  zimmerm@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z155

 

Katja Dieringer
Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 26 67
E-Mail:  katja.dieringer@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z147

Mitarbeiter in Projekten

Florian Rohland

Telefon: +49 (0)351 462 36 45
E-Mail:  florian.rohland@htw-dresden.de
Raum: Z156

Aktualisiert: 03.07.2017  |  Autor: A. Müller