[Translate to English:] Logo Saxony5

Saxony5 - Smart University Grid

The Saxon Universities of Applied Sciences (HAW) in Dresden, Leipzig, Mittweida, Zittau/Görlitz and Zwickau have joined forces to strengthen research-based knowledge and technology transfer. The transfer network "Saxony5" bundles the resources and competences of the five HAW as well as of several direct partners. By means of interdisciplinary cooperation and intelligent networking, a new quality in terms of content and method is to be achieved in the transfer and thus a sustainable welfare development for the region. Saxony5 is funded over five years by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research and the Joint Science Conference as part of the "Innovative University" programme.


This might also be of interest to you