Thermodynamics

Faculty of Agriculture/Environment/Chemistry

Applied and Theoretical Thermodynamics

[Translate to English:] AG Thermodynamik (v.l.n.r.): Steffen Arnrich, Jonas Guhlmann, Maximilian Tränkler, Grit Kalies, Mandy Klauck, Matthäa Ebersbach, Matthias Hauser, Valeria Danhauser, Thomas Hähnel, Alexander von Wedelstedt
HTW Dresden, P. Sebb

Thermodynamics Research Group (F.L.T.R.): Steffen Arnrich, Jonas Guhlmann, Maximilian Tränkler, Grit Kalies, Mandy Klauck, Matthäa Ebersbach, Matthias Hauser, Valeria Danhauser, Thomas Hähnel, Alexander von Wedelstedt.

Name Phone Room E-Mail Function
  +49 351 462 ....      

Kalies, Grit (Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil.)

2552 Z315 kalies@htw-dresden.de Professor Physical Chemistry

Klauck, Mandy (Dr.-Ing.)

2373 A322 klauck@htw-dresden.de Project leader phase equilibria

Hauser, Matthias (Dr. rer. nat.) 2061 N214 hauser@htw-dresden.de Lab Engineer
von Wedelstedt, Alexander (M.Sc.) 3800 A312 wedelstedt@htw-dresden.de PhD student
Winter, Johannes (Dipl.-Ing.) 2103 A413 johannes.winter@htw-dresden.de PhD student
Bockel, Lukas (B.Sc.) 2698 N201 lukas.bockel2@htw-dresden.de Research assistant
Danhauser, Valeria (B.Sc.) 2698 N201 valeria.danhauser2@htw-dresden.de Research assistant
Landmann, Lara 2588 N202 lara.landmann@htw-dresden.de Research assistant
Tränkler, Maximilian 2536 N214 maximilian.traenkler@htw-dresden.de Research assistant
Vsivcev, Dmitrij (B.Sc.) 2698 N201 dmitrij.vsivcev2@htw-dresden.de Research assistant