Thermodynamics

Faculty of Agriculture/Environment/Chemistry

Applied and Theoretical Thermodynamics

[Translate to English:] AG Thermodynamik (v.l.n.r.): Steffen Arnrich, Jonas Guhlmann, Maximilian Tränkler, Grit Kalies, Mandy Klauck, Matthäa Ebersbach, Matthias Hauser, Valeria Danhauser, Thomas Hähnel, Alexander von Wedelstedt
HTW Dresden, P. Sebb

Thermodynamics Research Group (F.L.T.R.): Steffen Arnrich, Jonas Guhlmann, Maximilian Tränkler, Grit Kalies, Mandy Klauck, Matthäa Ebersbach, Matthias Hauser, Valeria Danhauser, Thomas Hähnel, Alexander von Wedelstedt.

Name Phone Room E-Mail Function
  +49 351 462 ....      
Kalies, Grit (Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil.) 2552 Z315 kalies@htw-dresden.de Professor Physical Chemistry
Klauck, Mandy (Dr.-Ing.) 2373 A322 klauck@htw-dresden.de Project leader phase equilibria
Arnrich, Steffen (Dr. rer. nat.) 2079 A303 arnrich@imn.htwk-leipzig.de Postdoc
Hauser, Matthias (Dr. rer. nat.) 2061 N214 hauser@htw-dresden.de Lab Engineer
Hähnel, Thomas (M.Sc.) 3880 A417 haehnel@htw-dresden.de PhD student
von Wedelstedt, Alexander (M.Sc.) 3800 A312 wedelstedt@htw-dresden.de PhD student
Winter, Johannes (Dipl.-Ing.) 2103 A413 johannes.winter@htw-dresden.de PhD student
Guhlmann, Jonas (B.Sc.) 2588 N202 jonas.guhlmann2@htw-dresden.de Research assistant
Danhauser, Valeria (cand. B.Sc.) 2698 N201 valeria.danhauser@htw-dresden.de Research assistant
Ebersbach, Matthäa (cand. B.Sc.) 2698 N201 matthaeasophie.ebersbach@htw-dresden.de Research assistant
Tränkler, Maximilian 2536 N214 maximilian.traenkler@htw-dresden.de Research assistant