Ausgeschiedene Hochschullehrer

Fakultät Elektrotechnik

Ausgeschiedene Hochschullehrer

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Prof. Eberhard Brenner e.brenner@kabelmail.net    
Prof. Thomas Burkhardt thomas.burkhardt@htw-dresden.de    
Prof. Heinz-Dieter Eberhardt Heinz-Dieter.Eberhardt@mailbox.tu-dresden.de    
Prof. Klaus Feske ute_klaus.feske@web.de    
Prof. Günter Franke guenter-ute-franke@web.de    
Prof. Bernd Hellige cornelia.foertsch@htw-dresden.de    
Prof. Gerhard Hofmann gerhard.hofmann@htw-dresden.de S 205 2579
Prof. Manfred Hübner huebner@htw-dresden.de A 211 3441
Prof. Gunter Lauckner gunter.lauckner@htw-dresden.de A 207 2682
Prof. Norbert Michalke michalke@htw-dresden.de    
Prof. Oliver Michler oliver.michler@tu-dresden.de    
Prof. Günter Rösel guenter.roesel@zaft.htw-dresden.de    
Prof. Jörn Thomas joern.thomas1@gmx.de    
Prof. Ralf Vick ralf.vick@ieee.org