Ausgeschiedene Hochschullehrer

Fakultät Elektrotechnik

Ausgeschiedene Hochschullehrer

Name E-Mail Raum Telefon
Prof. Eberhard Brenner e.brenner(at)kabelmail.net    
Prof. Thomas Burkhardt thomas.burkhardt(at)htw-dresden.de    
Prof. Heinz-Dieter Eberhardt Heinz-Dieter.Eberhardt(at)mailbox.tu-dresden.de    
Prof. Klaus Feske ute_klaus.feske(at)web.de    
Prof. Günter Franke guenter-ute-franke(at)web.de    
Prof. Bernd Hellige cornelia.foertsch(at)htw-dresden.de    
Prof. Gerhard Hofmann gerhard.hofmann(at)htw-dresden.de S 205 2579
Prof. Manfred Hübner huebner(at)htw-dresden.de A 211 3441
Prof. Gunter Lauckner gunter.lauckner(at)htw-dresden.de A 207 2682
Prof. Wolfgang Michalik wolfgang.michalik(at)htw-dresden.de    
Prof. Norbert Michalke norbert.michalke(at)htw-dresden.de    
Prof. Oliver Michler oliver.michler(at)tu-dresden.de    
Prof. Günter Rösel guenter.roesel(at)zaft.htw-dresden.de    
Prof. Jörn Thomas joern.thomas1(at)gmx.de    
Prof. Ralf Vick ralf.vick(at)ieee.org